Cuidadora de Saruli {G}

Criatura — Dríada

Defensor.

{T}, girar una criatura enderezada que controlas: Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

“Yo tengo la semilla de nuestro nuevo comienzo”.

0/3

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cuidadora de Saruli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Saruli Caretaker’s activated ability. You must have controlled Saruli Caretaker continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2019-01-25)