Devastación de los Clanes {3}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye todos los artefactos y encantamientos. Por cada permanente destruido de esta manera, su controlador crea una ficha de criatura Centauro verde 3/3.

“¡Arrasen! ¡Arrásenlo todo hasta que arda el mundo entero!”.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devastación de los Clanes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All of the artifacts and enchantments that are destroyed leave the battlefield before any Centaurs are created, and their abilities can’t affect or trigger on these tokens entering the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • If a permanent has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and its controller won’t create a Centaur token for it. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, its controller does create a Centaur token for it. (2019-01-25)