護育德魯伊 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/德魯伊

{T}:加一點魔法力,其類別為由你操控的地能產生之任一類別。如果護育德魯伊上有+1/+1指示物,則改為加三點該類別的魔法力。

{3}{G}{G}:演化3。(如果此生物上沒有+1/+1指示物,則在其上放置三個+1/+1指示物。)

0/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 護育德魯伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2019-01-25)
  • Any change to a land’s type or abilities gained by a land can affect the types of mana a land can produce. (2019-01-25)
  • Incubation Druid checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of lands you control, but it doesn’t check their costs or legality. For example, Spire of Industry says “{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color. Activate this ability only if you control an artifact.” If you control Spire of Industry and Incubation Druid, you can tap Incubation Druid for any color of mana. It doesn’t matter whether you control an artifact, whether you can pay 1 life, or whether Spire of Industry is untapped. (2019-01-25)
  • Incubation Druid doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders your lands put on the mana they produce, such as those of Unclaimed Territory and Guildmages’ Forum. It just produces one mana of the appropriate type, with no restrictions or riders. (2019-01-25)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)