Ruina retumbante {5}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Cuando la Ruina retumbante entre al campo de batalla, cuenta la cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre las criaturas que controlas. Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes con fuerza menor o igual a esa cantidad no pueden bloquear este turno.

Barrioescombros está cada vez más agitado.

6/6

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruina retumbante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of +1/+1 counters among creatures you control is counted only as Rumbling Ruin’s ability resolves. The set of creatures that can’t block is constantly updated as their power changes, but the number against which their power is compared doesn’t change later in the turn, even if the number of +1/+1 counters among your creatures changes. (2019-01-25)
  • Once a creature with high enough power has blocked, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • If there are no +1/+1 counters on creatures you control as Rumbling Ruin’s ability resolves, creatures with power 0 or less can’t block this turn. (2019-01-25)