Chamán de la inmolación {1}{R}

Criatura — Chamán viashino

Siempre que un oponente active una habilidad de un artefacto, criatura o tierra que no sea una habilidad de maná, el Chamán de la inmolación hace 1 punto de daño a ese jugador.

{3}{R}{R}: El Chamán de la inmolación obtiene +3/+3 y gana la habilidad de amenaza hasta el final del turno.

“Hola, pasto de las llamas”.

1/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chamán de la inmolación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text (such as equip does). An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2019-01-25)
  • Immolation Shaman’s first ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as that of Bone Dragon), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • Immolation Shaman’s first ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • Activating Immolation Shaman’s second ability after one creature has blocked it won’t cause Immolation Shaman to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2019-01-25)