Shamane d'immolation {1}{R}

Créature : viashino et shamane

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire active une capacité d'un artefact, d'une créature ou d'un terrain qui n'est pas une capacité de mana, le Shamane d'immolation inflige 1 blessure à ce joueur.

{3}{R}{R} : Le Shamane d'immolation gagne +3/+3 et acquiert la menace jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Bonjour, les petits. »

1/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shamane d'immolation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text (such as equip does). An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2019-01-25)
  • Immolation Shaman’s first ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as that of Bone Dragon), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • Immolation Shaman’s first ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • Activating Immolation Shaman’s second ability after one creature has blocked it won’t cause Immolation Shaman to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2019-01-25)