Rassemblement de gobelins {2}{R}

Rituel

Créez un nombre de jetons de créature 1/1 rouge Gobelin égal à 2 plus le nombre de cartes appelées Rassemblement de gobelins dans votre cimetière.

Deux, c'est un délice. Trois, c'est un délit.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rassemblement de gobelins:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin Gathering is still on the stack while you count the cards named Goblin Gathering in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself. (2019-01-25)