Reunión de trasgos {2}{R}

Conjuro

Crea una cantidad de fichas de criatura Trasgo rojas 1/1 igual a dos más la cantidad de cartas llamadas Reunión de trasgos en tu cementerio.

Dos hacen una fiesta. Tres, un crimen en potencia.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reunión de trasgos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin Gathering is still on the stack while you count the cards named Goblin Gathering in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself. (2019-01-25)