Крушитель из Клана Гхор {3}{R}

Существо — Человек Воин

Беспорядки (Это существо выходит на поле битвы с одним жетоном +1/+1 или Ускорением, по вашему выбору.)

Угроза (Это существо не может быть заблокировано менее чем двумя существами.)

«Сегодня Кольцо Руин стало немного больше. День прошел не зря».

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крушитель из Клана Гхор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)