Distruttore del Clan Ghor {3}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Tumulto (Questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 o rapidità a tua scelta.)

Minacciare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da due o più creature.)

“Oggi la Zona di Macerie è un po’ più grande. Abbiamo fatto un buon lavoro.”

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distruttore del Clan Ghor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)