Sol de sangre {2}{R}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Sol de sangre entre al campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Todas las tierras pierden todas sus habilidades excepto las habilidades de maná.

A medida que se recrudecía la lucha por el control del Sol Inmortal, el mundo se oscureció bajo un cielo teñido de sangre.

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sol de sangre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2018-01-19)
  • Land cards not on the battlefield aren’t affected. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities of a land that modify how it enters the battlefield or apply “as” it enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Unclaimed Territory. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land gains an ability after Blood Sun has entered the battlefield, it keeps that ability. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land has an ability that continuously changes the types of other lands (such as Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth does), that ability will apply before Blood Sun removes that land’s abilities. If a land has an ability that grants abilities to other objects, Blood Sun will stop it from doing so. (2018-01-19)