핏빛 태양 {2}{R}

부여마법

핏빛 태양이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

모든 대지들은 마나 능력을 제외한 모든 능력을 잃는다.

불멸의 태양을 차지하기 위한 사투가 심해지면서, 세계는 피로 물든 붉은 하늘 아래에서 어둠을 맞이했다.

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 핏빛 태양:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2018-01-19)
  • Land cards not on the battlefield aren’t affected. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities of a land that modify how it enters the battlefield or apply “as” it enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Unclaimed Territory. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land gains an ability after Blood Sun has entered the battlefield, it keeps that ability. (2018-01-19)
  • If a land has an ability that continuously changes the types of other lands (such as Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth does), that ability will apply before Blood Sun removes that land’s abilities. If a land has an ability that grants abilities to other objects, Blood Sun will stop it from doing so. (2018-01-19)