旭盔翼牙龍 {4}{W}

生物 ~恐龍

飛行

只要你操控另一個恐龍,旭盔翼牙龍便具有警戒異能。

「翼牙龍容忍不了自己的天空受到半點侵犯。就連雲彩也要得到牠們的許可。」 ~烈陽帝國弓箭手馬休茲

2/5

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 旭盔翼牙龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with Sun-Crested Pterodon won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped. (2018-01-19)