태양볏 프테로돈 {4}{W}

생물 — 공룡

비행

당신이 다른 공룡을 조종하는 한 태양볏 프테로돈은 경계를 가진다.

“프테로돈들은 그들의 하늘을 침범하는 것을 용서하지 않지. 심지어 구름마저도 허락을 받아야 해.” —태양 제국 궁수, 마휘즈

2/5

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태양볏 프테로돈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with Sun-Crested Pterodon won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped. (2018-01-19)