原初の飢え、ガルタ {10}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルダー・恐竜

原初の飢え、ガルタを唱えるためのコストは{X}少なくなる。Xはあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーのパワーの合計に等しい。

トランプル

最強なる大地の歩行。

12/12

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初の飢え、ガルタ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine Ghalta’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. Ghalta’s converted mana cost remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-01-19)
  • The total cost to cast Ghalta is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three 2/2 creatures, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Ghalta is {4}{G}{G}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2018-01-19)
  • If a creature’s power is somehow less than 0, it subtracts from the total power of your other creatures. If the total power of your creatures is 0 or less, Ghalta’s cost remains {10}{G}{G}. (2018-01-19)
  • Ghalta’s first ability can’t reduce its cost below {G}{G}. (2018-01-19)