Ghalta, el Hambre Primigenia {10}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Dinosaurio anciano

Te cuesta {X} menos lanzar a Ghalta, el Hambre Primigenia, donde X es la fuerza total de las criaturas que controlas.

Arrolla.

La tierra en movimiento, más fuerte que nadie.

12/12

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghalta, el Hambre Primigenia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine Ghalta’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. Ghalta’s converted mana cost remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-01-19)
  • The total cost to cast Ghalta is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three 2/2 creatures, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Ghalta is {4}{G}{G}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2018-01-19)
  • If a creature’s power is somehow less than 0, it subtracts from the total power of your other creatures. If the total power of your creatures is 0 or less, Ghalta’s cost remains {10}{G}{G}. (2018-01-19)
  • Ghalta’s first ability can’t reduce its cost below {G}{G}. (2018-01-19)