Ímpeto Agressivo {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.

Compre um card.

“Nossas vidas, nossos lares e toda a nossa história estão em risco. Não me fale de paz.”

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ímpeto Agressivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aggressive Urge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2018-01-19)