攻撃的衝動 {1}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

カードを1枚引く。

「我らの生命も、家も、歴史も、すべてが危険にさらされているのだ。平和などと口にするな。」

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攻撃的衝動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aggressive Urge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2018-01-19)