Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 狂奔角羽龍:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If it’s the turn Stampeding Horncrest comes under your control, and it loses haste after being declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-01-19)