黑暗冲击波 {B}

瞬间

目标生物得-1/-1直到回合结束。

发掘3(若你将抓一张牌,则你可以改为将你牌库顶正好三张牌置入你的坟墓场。 若你如此作,则将此牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。 若否,则抓一张牌。)

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黑暗冲击波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)