Maldição Sombria {B}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe -1/-1 até o final do turno.

Escavação 3 (Se você for comprar um card, ao invés disso, você pode colocar exatamente três cards do topo do seu grimório em seu cemitério. Se o fizer, devolva esse card de seu cemitério para sua mão. Do contrário, compre um card.)

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldição Sombria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)