Liberador Vedalkeano {5}{U}

Criatura — Mago Vedalkeano

Quando Liberador Vedalkeano entra em jogo, coloque a criatura alvo no topo do grimório de seu dono.

“Eu fui me arrastando atrás dele, quieto como um rato de esgoto. Então, acabei com a cara na latrina, atrás do Mercado da Rua do Estanho.” —Sirislav, espião Dimir

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Liberador Vedalkeano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vedalken Dismisser is the only creature on the battlefield when its ability triggers, you’ll have to choose it as the target. (2013-06-07)