ヴィダルケンの放逐者 {5}{U}

クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・ウィザード

ヴィダルケンの放逐者が場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

溝ネズミ並みに静かにあいつに忍び寄ったんだ。 次に気がついたときには、ブリキ通り市場の裏手の便所の中で倒れてたよ。 ――ディミーアのスパイ、シリスラフ

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィダルケンの放逐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vedalken Dismisser is the only creature on the battlefield when its ability triggers, you’ll have to choose it as the target. (2013-06-07)