Gárgola piedranula {9}

Criatura artefacto — Gárgola

Vuela.

Siempre que se juegue el primer hechizo que no sea de criatura de cada turno, contrarresta ese hechizo.

La piedranula absorbe y apaga la mayoría de las formas de energía mágica, así como la luz, el sonido y el calor.

4/5

Illustrated by Glenn Fabry

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gárgola piedranula:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nullstone Gargoyle cares about the first noncreature spell cast during a turn, not the first one it “sees.” If a noncreature spell was cast before Nullstone Gargoyle entered the battlefield, it won’t counter the next one. (2005-10-01)
  • If another spell is cast in response to the first spell, Nullstone Gargoyle doesn’t affect that second spell. (2005-10-01)