虚無石のガーゴイル {9}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ガーゴイル

飛行

各ターンにクリーチャーでない最初の呪文がプレイされるたび、その呪文を打ち消す。

虚無石はあらゆる魔力のほとんどを吸い込んでは鈍らせる。光も音も熱も例外ではない。

4/5

Illustrated by Glenn Fabry

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚無石のガーゴイル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nullstone Gargoyle cares about the first noncreature spell cast during a turn, not the first one it “sees.” If a noncreature spell was cast before Nullstone Gargoyle entered the battlefield, it won’t counter the next one. (2005-10-01)
  • If another spell is cast in response to the first spell, Nullstone Gargoyle doesn’t affect that second spell. (2005-10-01)