Guardabosque de la Orden del Enebro {3}{G}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature and a +1/+1 counter on Juniper Order Ranger.

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardabosque de la Orden del Enebro:
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)