Guardabosque de la Orden del Enebro {3}{G}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Siempre que otra criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esa criatura y un contador +1/+1 sobre el Guardabosque de la Orden del Enebro.

Para proteger la alianza entre Kjeldor y Yavimaya, fueron entrenados en ambos modos de vida.

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardabosque de la Orden del Enebro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)