Aflicción de avispa de ruina {1}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When enchanted creature dies, that creature’s controller loses life equal to its toughness.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aflicción de avispa de ruina:
  • The player who loses life is the player who controlled the creature when it was put into a graveyard. This may not be the player whose graveyard it was put into. That player loses life equal to the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)