Aflicción de avispa de ruina {1}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Cuando la criatura encantada vaya a un cementerio, el controlador de la criatura pierde vida igual a su resistencia.

Los muertos vivientes de Grixis aterrorizan a los supervivientes de Vithia, pero su fauna es igual de espantosa.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aflicción de avispa de ruina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who loses life is the player who controlled the creature when it was put into a graveyard. This may not be the player whose graveyard it was put into. That player loses life equal to the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)