Magistrado inmaculado {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

{T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature for each Elf you control.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Magistrado inmaculado:
  • The number of counters to put on the target creature is determined only as Immaculate Magistrate’s ability resolves. Elves coming and going later won’t cause that creature to gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2020-11-10)
  • The target creature doesn’t have to be an Elf. (2020-11-10)