Immaculate Magistrate {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

{T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature for each Elf you control.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immaculate Magistrate:
  • The number of counters to put on the target creature is determined only as Immaculate Magistrate’s ability resolves. Elves coming and going later won’t cause that creature to gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2020-11-10)
  • The target creature doesn’t have to be an Elf. (2020-11-10)