Dissipate {1}{U}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard.

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dissipate:
  • The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled. (2004-10-04)
  • If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled. (2004-10-04)