Dissipate (Oversized League Prizes #81)
Oversized 6 x 9

Dissipate {1}{U}{U}


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard.

“If you weren’t born with it, you don’t need it.”
—Grahilah, former trader of Amiqat

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Dissipate:
  • The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled. (2004-10-04)
  • If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled. (2004-10-04)