Teuflischer Vorsatz {1}{B}

Hexerei

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um Teuflischer Vorsatz zu spielen.

Durchsuche Deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte und nimm diese Karte auf Deine Hand. Mische danach Deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Teuflischer Vorsatz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a card if there are any in your library. (2004-10-04)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)