Bosquet de Riss

Terrain

Le Bosquet de Riss est un repaire en plus de son type de terrain.

Quand le Bosquet de Riss arrive en jeu, sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne renvoyiez un terrain non-repaire que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

{T}: Ajoutez {R}, {G}, ou {W} à votre réserve.

Illustrated by Scott Bailey

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bosquet de Riss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land. (2005-08-01)
  • If you don’t want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land. (2004-10-04)