Riths Hain

Land

Riths Hain ist zusätzlich zu seinem Landtyp noch ein Hort.

Opfere Riths Hain, wenn er ins Spiel kommt, wenn Du nicht ein Land, das Du kontrollierst und das kein Hort ist, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurückbringst.

{T}: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um {R}, {G} oder {W}.

Illustrated by Scott Bailey

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Riths Hain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land. (2004-10-04)
  • This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land. (2005-08-01)