Lanciascintille {2}{R}{G}

Creature — Kavu

When Sparkcaster enters the battlefield, return a red or green creature you control to its owner’s hand.

When Sparkcaster enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker.

5/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lanciascintille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It probably won’t matter much, but you choose the order in which the two triggered abilities are placed on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)