Lanceur d'étincelles {2}{R}{G}

Créature : kavru

Quand le Lanceur d'étincelles arrive en jeu, renvoyez une créature rouge ou verte que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

Quand le Lanceur d'étincelles arrive en jeu, il inflige 1 blessure au joueur ciblé.

5/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lanceur d'étincelles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It probably won’t matter much, but you choose the order in which the two triggered abilities are placed on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)