Snide araseur {4}{B}{R}

Créature : bête

Quand le Snide araseur arrive en jeu, renvoyez une créature noire ou rouge que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

Quand le Snide araseur arrive en jeu, chaque joueur sacrifie un terrain.

3/3

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Snide araseur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It probably won’t matter much, but you choose the order in which the two triggered abilities are placed on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)