Zerstörerischer Snidd {4}{B}{R}

Kreatur — Bestie

Bringe eine schwarze oder rote Kreatur, die Du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück, wenn der Zerstörerische Snidd ins Spiel kommt.

Jeder Spieler opfert ein Land, wenn der Zerstörerische Snidd ins Spiel kommt.

3/3

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerstörerischer Snidd:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It probably won’t matter much, but you choose the order in which the two triggered abilities are placed on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)