Taumaturgo Tritão {2}{U}

Criatura — Mago Tritão

{T}: Permute o poder e a resistência da criatura alvo até o final do turno.

“Malditos redemoinhos Não basta bagunçarem a minha cabeça, precisam torcer meu corpo também.” — Tahngarth dos Bons Ventos

1/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Taumaturgo Tritão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness apply after all other effects, regardless of when those effects began to apply. For instance, if you target a 1/2 creature then give it +2/+0 later in the turn, it’s a 2/3 creature, not a 4/1 creature. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if you switch its power and toughness during that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2021-03-19)