Tritón taumaturgo {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

{T}: Intercambia la fuerza con la resistencia de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno.

“¡Malditos colas de pescado No es suficiente que se entrometan con mi cabeza, sino que maltratan también mi cuerpo.” —Tahngarth del Vientoligero

1/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tritón taumaturgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness apply after all other effects, regardless of when those effects began to apply. For instance, if you target a 1/2 creature then give it +2/+0 later in the turn, it’s a 2/3 creature, not a 4/1 creature. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if you switch its power and toughness during that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2021-03-19)