斑岩の節 {W}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、パワーが最も小さいクリーチャーを1体破壊する。 それは再生できない。 パワーが最も小さいクリーチャーが2体以上いる場合、そのうち1体を選ぶ。

場にクリーチャーがいないとき、斑岩の節を生け贄に捧げる。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斑岩の節:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature with the least power has indestructible, the ability does nothing. (2013-07-01)
  • If there are multiple creatures tied for least power and some but not all of them have indestructible, the ones with indestructible can’t be chosen. (2013-07-01)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Drop of Honey. (2007-02-01)
  • This card’s ability is not targeted, so even untargetable creatures or those with Protection can be chosen. (2006-07-15)