Porphyritknoten {W}

Verzauberung

Zerstöre zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments die Kreatur mit der niedrigsten Stärke. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden. Haben zwei oder mehr Kreaturen jeweils die niedrigste Stärke, bestimme eine von ihnen.

Opfere den Porphyritknoten, wenn keine Kreaturen im Spiel sind.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Porphyritknoten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature with the least power has indestructible, the ability does nothing. (2013-07-01)
  • If there are multiple creatures tied for least power and some but not all of them have indestructible, the ones with indestructible can’t be chosen. (2013-07-01)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Drop of Honey. (2007-02-01)
  • This card’s ability is not targeted, so even untargetable creatures or those with Protection can be chosen. (2006-07-15)