Pirohematólise {2}{R}{R}

Encantamento

No final do turno, se não houver criaturas em jogo, sacrifique Pirohematólise.

{R}: Pirohematólise causa 1 ponto de dano a cada criatura e a cada jogador.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pirohematólise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each activation is considered a new damage effect. An activation can only be 1 point of damage. (2004-10-04)
  • Note that “until end of turn” effects wear off after “at the beginning of the end step” triggered abilities, so an artifact that animates until end of turn can keep this on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • It will stay on the battlefield if there is a creature that is put into the graveyard during the end step. This is because this ability will not trigger at all if there is at least one creature on the battlefield as the end step begins. (2011-06-01)