紅蓮炎血 {2}{R}{R}

エンチャント

ターン終了時に、場にクリーチャーがいない場合、紅蓮炎血を生け贄に捧げる。

{R}:紅蓮炎血は各クリーチャーと各プレイヤーに、それぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 紅蓮炎血:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each activation is considered a new damage effect. An activation can only be 1 point of damage. (2004-10-04)
  • Note that “until end of turn” effects wear off after “at the beginning of the end step” triggered abilities, so an artifact that animates until end of turn can keep this on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • It will stay on the battlefield if there is a creature that is put into the graveyard during the end step. This is because this ability will not trigger at all if there is at least one creature on the battlefield as the end step begins. (2011-06-01)