Infernal del volcán {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Infernal

El Infernal del volcán tiene eco {X}, donde X es tu total de vidas.

Cuando el Infernal del volcán entre en juego, hace una cantidad de daño a tu elección a la criatura objetivo y a ti. El daño no puede ser prevenido.

6/5

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal del volcán:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Volcano Hellion’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, you choose a number. Volcano Hellion deals that amount of damage to you and to the targeted creature. You may choose 0. (2007-02-01)
  • Volcano Hellion’s echo cost constantly changes; it’s not locked in when it enters the battlefield. The echo cost you pay is equal your life total as the echo triggered ability resolves. (2007-02-01)