火山の乱暴者 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ヘリオン

火山の乱暴者は「エコー {X}」の能力を持つ。Xはあなたのライフの総量に等しい。 (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、これが直前のあなたのアップキープの開始時よりも後にあなたのコントロール下になっていた場合、それのエコー・コストを支払わないかぎり、それを生け贄に捧げる。)

火山の乱暴者が場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。火山の乱暴者はあなたとそれに、あなたが選んだ点数のダメージを与える。 このダメージは軽減できない。

6/5

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 火山の乱暴者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Volcano Hellion’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, you choose a number. Volcano Hellion deals that amount of damage to you and to the targeted creature. You may choose 0. (2007-02-01)
  • Volcano Hellion’s echo cost constantly changes; it’s not locked in when it enters the battlefield. The echo cost you pay is equal your life total as the echo triggered ability resolves. (2007-02-01)