Dig Through Time {6}{U}{U}

Instant

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.)

Look at the top seven cards of your library. Put two of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dig Through Time:
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can't exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can't exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Dig Through Time unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Delve doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value. For example, Dig Through Time's mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)