Chrome Mox {0}

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card’s colors.

Watermark: Grandprix

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chrome Mox:
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)